Sono Toki, Kanojo wa. Episodes

Alternative Titles:
At That Time, She.
Genres: Drama, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 07, 2018

The anime will take place in Fukuoka, and will follow the love lives of four female protagonists as high school students, college students, and as working adults.

Back to Top