Sofia The First Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Music
Episodes: 106 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 07, 2012

Sofia the first follows the story of an ordinary young girl who becomes a princess when her mother marries the King of Enchancia. She must learn how to act like a proper princess while overcoming her new step-sister’s jealousy and the bumbling Royal Sorcerer’s evil scheme to take over the kingdom.

Back to Top