Slam Dunk Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Slam Dunk , el Gran Mate (Spanish)
Slam Dunk, La Gran Esmaixada
سلام دانك (Arabic)
سلام دنك (Arabic)
スラムダンク (Japanese)
슬램덩크 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Slam Dunk movie 1 (sequel)
Slam Dunk movie 2 (sequel)
Slam Dunk movie 3 (sequel)
Slam Dunk movie 4 (sequel)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Shounen, Slice of Life, Sports
Episodes: 105 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 16, 1993

Sakuragi Hanamichi is a junior high punk used to getting into fights and being rejected by girls but upon entering high school he meets the girl of his dreams, Haruko Akagi. He will do anything in order to win her heart including joining the school basketball team that is aiming to conquer the nation lead by Haruko's brother. The problem is that Sakuragi has never played basketball before and a freshman sensation is stealing the spotlight and Haruko's affection from him.

Back to Top