Skip Beat! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Не сдавайся!
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shoujo
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2008

The story revolves around a young girl named Kyouko who went with her childhood friend, Shou, to Tokyo to pursue his dream of becoming an idol. Despite of supporting him, she overhears him dismissing her as boring wallflower. Furious, Kyouko vows to get her revenge to defeat him by entering the entertainment world.

Back to Top