Sin: Nanatsu No Taizai Uncensored Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The 7 Deadly Sins Uncensored
sin 七つの大罪
Genres: Action, Adventure, Demons, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 32 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 15, 2017

The prideful archangel Lucifer disobeys God and is cast into the lowest level of hell as a fallen angel. On her way to hell, Lucifer happens to meet a high school girl on Earth named Maria, who helps her. In hell, Lucifer meets Leviathan, and Leviathan explains to Lucifer about The Seven Deadly Sins, the seven demon king rulers of hell. After The Seven Deadly Sins seal Lucifer's powers, Lucifer goes on a journey with Maria and Leviathan to defeat them.

Back to Top