Silverwing Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished

When Shade Silverwing breaks an age-old law, looking at the sun, the owls burn down his beloved Tree Haven. They go to Hibernaculum where they rest for the winter. Along the way, he meets Marina Brightwing who helps him throughout the series. They also meet other characters like Goth and Throbb, bats who are part of the Vampirum Spectrum, Zephyr, a bat that can see past, present and future, and Scirocco a bat who wants to be Human.

Back to Top