Shukufuku no Campanella Episodes

Alternative Titles:
La Campanella Della Benedizione (Italian)
Shukufuku no Campanella (Japanese)
祝福のカンパネラ (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 19 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 02, 2010

The story takes place in a trading city Ert'Aria. Leicester Maycraft is an item engineer belonging to an adventurer guild "Oasis". One night, he is at a party with his friends to see a meteor stream on the rooftop of a chapel. One meteor grazes them and hits the steeple of the chapel. There he finds a secret room and a sleeping girl. The girl wakes up and says "You must be my father!". The encounter with the mysterious girl brings an unexpected adventure to Leicester.

Back to Top