Shinryaku Ika Musume Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Squid Girl
Related Anime:
Shinryaku Ika! Musume S2
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 29 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2010

Squid Girl has come to the land from the depths of the sea to conquer humanity for its pollution of the ocean. Unfortunately she ruins the first house she uses as an invasion base and has to work to pay for repairs. Of course, she can't overcome the Aizawa sisters who manage the house, so who knows whether she can subjugate humankind.

Back to Top