Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Rage of Bahamut: Genesis
神撃のバハムート GENESIS
Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul
Rage of Bahamut: Virgin Soul
神撃のバハムート VIRGIN SOUL
Genres: Action, Adventure, Demons, Fantasy, Magic, Supernatural
Episodes: 37 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 2014

Mistarcia is a magical world where humans, gods, and demons mingle together. In the past, the black-and-silver winged Bahamut has threatened to destroy the land, but humans, gods, and demons overcame their differences to fight together and seal its power. The key to that seal was split in two, one half given to the gods and the other to demons, so that they would never be united and Bahamut never released. Now, two thousand years later, the world is in an era of peace - until the day a human woman steals the gods' half of the key.

Back to Top