Shin Chuuka Ichiban! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
True Cooking Master Boy
New Cooking Master Boy
Balls in the Fire
Related Anime:
Chuuka Ichiban! (Prequel)

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Cooking, Drama, Shounen
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 12, 2019

During the 19th century China, Liu Maoxing, wins the title of Super Chef and is the youngest to do so in history. His master, Zhou Yu, suggests that he broaden his skills as a chef even more, so he goes on a journey around China with his friends Shirou and Meili. After returning, he also teams up with Xie Lu and Lei En to fight the Underground Cooking Society. He then learns the secret about the 8 Legendary Cooking Tools. In the past, Mao's mother, Bei, had wished for everyone's happiness and fought against the Underground Cooking Society. In order to continue his mother's wishes and protect the Legendary Cooking Utensils from the Underground Cooking Society, Mao and his friends go on a journey...

Back to Top