Shi Huang Zhi Shen Episodes

Alternative Titles:
God of Deception
Liar God

Genres: Action, Comedy, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2020

Lian En is a god who has lied too much and has now attracted bad karma. One day, he meets a high school student who will change his destiny forever!

Back to Top