Shengsi Huifang Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Death Rewind
Genres: Action, Adventure, Horror
Episodes: 20 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 08, 2017

Young man Wei Sisi worked hard to support himself after losing all his memories. One day in an accident, he somehow obtained an ability with which he could see the memories of the dead. A series of events coming right after it made him aware that he had been involved into a well-designed conspiracy. His past was also gradually uncovered...

Back to Top