Shamanic Princess Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Magic, Romance
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 01, 1996

From the Guardian World, home of mages, Tiara has been sent on a mission: recover the stolen Throne of Yord, the most powerful magic artifact of all. But Tiara finds herself in a dilemma - the Throne has been taken by her former lover, and there is more to the situation than meets the eye...

Back to Top