Shadows House Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Freaky Freak Residence

Genres: Mystery, Seinen, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 20 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 11, 2021

Faceless shadow nobles living in a vast mansion, attended by living dolls who spend much of their time cleaning up the soot endlessly emitted by their mysterious masters.

Follow the story of Emilyko, a young and cheerful living doll, as she learns her duties serving as the attendant for Kate Shadow-sama.

Back to Top