Sentimental Journey Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Drama, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 09, 1998

Sentimental Journey is a collection of twelve short stories about twelve different girls. Though unrelated, there is one common theme that binds the episodes together: each girl's bittersweet experience of first love.

Back to Top