Seirei no Moribito Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit
Sacred Spirit Guardian
Guardian of the Sacred Spirit
Seirei no Moribito

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2007

Balsa the spearwoman is a wandering warrior, who takes on the task of saving lives, in atonement for a past sin. On her journey, she happens to save a prince, and is tasked with becoming his bodyguard. And he is going to need one, for his own father, the emperor, wants him dead.

Back to Top