Seikon no Qwaser Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Qwaser Of Stigmata
聖痕のクェイサー (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Ecchi, Supernatural
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 09, 2010

In St. Mikhailov Academy, Oribe Mafuyu meets a silver haired boy called Alexander. He is a Qwaser, a being who can manipulate iron and draws his power from breast milk. A mystery surrounding an Icon transforms the academy into the setting for conflict between the various different Qwaser.

Back to Top