Secret Mountain Fort Awesome Episodes

Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 01, 2011

When a group of 5 monsters called Disgustoids, Festro, Gweelok, Fart, Dingle, and Slog, come to Earth, they try to find a way for them and the humans to live together in harmony, but keep running into different kinds of problems along the way.

Back to Top