Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2010

Fred Jones, Daphne Blake, Velma Dinkley, Norville "Shaggy" Rogers and Scooby-Doo make up the team of teenage mystery solving sleuths known as Mystery Inc who live in a small town called Crystal Cove. The older generation and parents use the town's long history of ghost and monster sightings to bring in tourists, which leads to conflicts between the gang and their elders. While solving mysteries, the gang must deal with a mysterious character, who is not yet revealed as friend or foe, named "Mr. E"- a play on 'mystery'- who said they almost uncovered the whole mystery of Crystal Cove.

Back to Top