Save Me! Lollipop aka Mamotte! Lollipop Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mamotte! Lollipop (Japanese)
まもって!ロリポップ (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Shoujo
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 01, 2006

Plot Summary:
Nina,thinking it was a lolly, swallows the Crystal Pearl. But the collection of the Crystal Pearl was a test for the magicians. To retrieve the crystal, a special medicine has to be made so now Zero and Ichii, the magicians, have to protect her from others while waiting for the medicine to be completed.

Genres: comedy, romance

Back to Top