Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ronja Rövardotter
Sanzoku no Musume Ronia
Ronia the Robber's Daughter
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 09, 2014

The story is about a girl named Ronja who is the daughter of a chief of a tribe of bandits and lives in a huge castle in the forest with the bandits. The story follows Ronja as she encounters mystical creatures, makes friends with another young child like herself, and experiences life in the forest.

Back to Top