Saishuu Shiken Kujira Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Final Examination Kujira
最終試験くじら (Japanese)
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Romance
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 25, 2007

Like snow falling in summer, like a cicada lamenting the coming of winter.
In a town watched over by a whale in the sky, the extraordinary is made ordinary. Spectacles that could never be given form are instead given flesh and soul. And in their midst, the story of a miracle that comes to pass in this town of miracles incarnate...

Welcome to the world of Final Examination Kujira.

Back to Top