Saint Beasts Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Saint Beast ~Seijuu Kourin Hen~ (Japanese)
セイント・ビースト (Japanese)
セイント・ビースト~聖獣降臨編~ (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Saint Beast ~Ikusen no Hiru to Yoru Hen~ (OAV) (prequel)
Saint Beast: Kouin Jojishi Tenshi Tan (TV) (prequel)

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 08, 2003

Six Angels are chosen by Zeus to be the Saint Beasts who travel to earth and stop disasters on earth. But the disasters may not be the result of demons and animals but from someone else. At the same time the once peaceful heaven starts to change with only a few noticing the evil lurking in the shadows.

Back to Top