Saikyou Robot Daiouja Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ultimate Robo Daihoja
Robot King Daioja
Saikyou Robo Daioja
最強ロボ ダイオージャ
Genres: Action, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jan 31, 1981

This is the story of Mito Mitsukuni in mecha style. Prince of the Edon Star, Edward Mito begins a trip to the galaxy with his servant Baron Kalkus, Duke Skead and the ninja girl Shinobu. Under the false identity of Bocchan, Suke and Kaku they help the oppressed people and fight with the super robot Daioja.

Eden 1 rules over about 50 planets throughout the galaxy. With the aid of his two faithful retainers Duke Sukedo and Baron Kakusu, Prince Mito decides to undertake a royal inspection tour of the planets undercover. However, the empire is a dangerous place and is plagued with vice feudal lords and corrupt space merchants, as well as other evil people. Using the royal family's weapon, the combining robot Daiohja, Prince Mito punishes any kind of villians that are within Eden 1's empire.

Back to Top