Saber Marionette J Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chica Marioneta J
Garotas Marionetes
Saber Marionette J Again
Mata Mata Saber Marionette J
Saber Marionette J to X
セイバーマリオネットJ to X
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 57 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 01, 1996

In a world of only males, they have created female looking marionettes (androids "sexdolls"). A handful of them have been given special 'hearts' called maiden circuits that give them emotion and human personality. Three of these are found by Otaru, and they soon are caught up in a war against Lord Faust and his 3 'human' marionettes.

Back to Top