Ryuuou no Oshigoto! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Ryuo's Work is Never Done!
Paedo Chess
Genres: Comedy, Game, Slice of Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2018

The story is about a teenage boy who happens to be a shogi master. One day, a nine-year-old girl turns up at his house, requesting to be taken as his disciple. From there, all kinds of wacky hijinks ensue.

Back to Top