Ryuugajou Nanana No Maizoukin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Nanana's Buried Treasure
Genres: Comedy, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 11, 2014

The story centers around the treasure of Nanana, a ghost who was once a beautiful but NEET (Not in Education, Employment or Training) girl.

A boy named Juugo was disowned by his father and forced to transfer to a high school on the "Special Student Zone," an artificial island. With only 40,000 yen a month to live on, Juugo chooses a low-rent apartment that happens to be haunted by Nanana. Juugo and members of the school's adventure club join a "treasure hunt royale" on the island for the Nanana Collection, a treasure that possesses a mysterious power.

Back to Top