RWBY Episodes

Alternative Titles:
RWBY Volume 1
RWBY Volume 2
RWBY Volume 3
RWBY Volume 4
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, School Life, Sci-Fi, Super Power
Episodes: 86 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Feb 13, 2013

RWBY is an acronym made from the first letters of Red, White, Black, Yellow - which corresponds to each main character's "color".
Prior to the events of the series, mankind waged a battle of survival against the shadowy creatures of the Grimm. Then mankind discovered the power of Dust, which allowed them to fight back against the monsters. Dust is used to power magical abilities and weapons in the series. The plot takes place in a world filled with monsters and supernatural forces. The series focuses on four girls, each with their own unique weapon and powers, who form a team at Beacon Academy in the city of Vale. They are trained to battle monsters alongside other similar teams

Back to Top