Rurouni Kenshin Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan (Japanese)
Rurouni Kenshin: Romance of a Meiji Swordsman
Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan - Tsuiokuhen
Rurouni Kenshin: Reminiscence Rurouni Kenshin: Tsuiokuhen
Rurouni Kenshin OVA 2
Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan - Seisou Hen
Rurouni Kenshin: Seisouhen
Samurai X - Reflection
るろうに剣心 -明治剣客浪漫譚- 星霜編
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Historical, Romance, Samurai, Slice of Life
Episodes: 103 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 10, 1996

Himura Kenshin is a vagabond with a dark past and sunny disposition. Not a ronin but a rurouni, he was never a samurai, but an assassin of utmost skill in the Meiji restoration, who in the turning point of the war simply walked away. His travels lead him to Tokyo in the 11th year of the Meiji era, where he befriends a female Kendo master, a former thief, a brawler and a doctor all with their own secrets. Together they fight off the enemies surfacing from the dark past that Kenshin cannot escape.

Back to Top