Rune Soldier Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Louie the Rune Soldier
Mahou Senshi Louie
Rune Soldier Louie
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 03, 2001

Louie, a brawny student at the mage's guild, is reluctantly accepted by three girls (Merrill-thief, Genie-fighter, and Melissa-priestess) as a companion for their adventuring party. As the foursome explore ruins, battle dark creatures, and make new friends, they also uncover a sinister plot within the kingdom.

Back to Top