Rumbling Hearts Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Die Ewigkeit, die du dir wünschst (German)
Kimi ga Nozomu Eien (Japanese)
KimiNozo (Japanese)
Rumblings hearts (French)
The Eternity You Desire
The Eternity You Wish For
Wieczność, Której Pragniesz (Polish)
Беспокойные сердца (Russian)
你所期望的永遠 (Chinese (Taiwan))
君が望む永遠 (Japanese)
君のぞ (Japanese)
그대가 바라는 영원 (Korean)
네가 바라는 영원 (Korean)
Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 18 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2003

At first, Takayuki Narumi is befriended by Mitsuki Hayase only because Mitsuki's best friend, Haruka Suzumiya has a crush on him; however since then, Takayuki, his pal Shinji Taira, and Mitsuki have grown to be the best of friends. Then one day, Haruka confesses to Takayuki her love for him. Not wanting to hurt her feelings, Takayuki agrees to go out with her. After a few incidents, their relationship gets intimate, even while Takayuki and Mitsuki begin to realize their feelings for each other. But suddenly, when tragedy strikes, things are never the same for these four friends again.

Back to Top