Rugrats Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Kids
Episodes: 172 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 11, 1991

Rugrats is a show about 4 babies, Tommy Pickles, Chuckie Finster, and Phil and Lil Deville. As we see their lives unravel, we get to hear them talk. On the sidelines are Tommy's mean cousin Angelica, their friend Susie Carmichael (same age as Angelica), and everybody's parents

Back to Top