Romantica Clock Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ribbon x Oha Suta Specials
Ribon x Oha Suta Specials
ロマンチカ クロック
Genres: Comedy, Romance, School Life, Shoujo
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 04, 2014

Three episodes aired on TV as part of the Ribon x Oha Suta specials.

Akane: She's beautiful and popular, lively and full of vitality; Aoi: Looks like a small animal but is actually very clever. Who knew that these two very different people were actually... twin siblings?!

Back to Top