Rolling Girls Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Rolling Girls
Genres: Action, Adventure, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life, Super Power
Episodes: 23 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 11, 2015

Ten years after the Great Tokyo War, each prefecture in Japan has split up into independent nations. Each nation is ruled by a prophet called "Mosa" and an army called "Mob" as they start to compete to take over other countries. Four "Mob" girls from the Saitama clan, Nozomi, Yukina, Ai, and Chiaya, are ordered by their "Mosa" to travel around Japan riding their motorcycles to mediate multiple battles between nations and clans as they emerge.

Back to Top