Rocket Power Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 56 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 18, 1999

Rocket Power involves the daily situations of a group of best friends named Oswald "Otto" Rocket, Regina "Reggie" Rocket, Maurice "Twister" Rodriguez, and Sam "Squid" Dullard, as they live in the fictional town of Ocean Shores, California, a beach front city based on Santa Monica, California.

Back to Top