Rocket Girls Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ロケットガール (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 21, 2007

A high school girl Morita Yukari visits Axia of the Solomon Islands in order to look for her father who became lost during his honeymoon trip. There, she meets a man named Nasuda of Solomon Space Agency, and she is hired to work part-time. That job is – an astronaut.

Back to Top