Rinne no Lagrange Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Flower declaration of your heart
Flower declaration of your heart 2nd Season
Rinne no Lagrange 2
Rinne no Lagrange II

Genres: Action, Comedy, Mecha
Episodes: 37 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2012

Kyono Madoka is a 17-year-old girl, who loves her home town Kamogawa and likes to help people in trouble. She rides a robot called Woks in her jersey wear and fights against aliens.

Back to Top