Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage Episodes

Alternative Titles:
霊剣山 星屑たちの宴
Spirit Blade Mountain
Spirit Sword Mountain
Spiritual Blade Mountain
Spiritual Sword Mountain
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2016

In the anime's story, a comet falling will bring about a great calamity, and in order to choose a child fated by the falling comet, the family of the "Reiken" clan with a long storied history is once again resuming its entrance examination process to find disciples. The protagonist, who possesses a special soul that is only available once in a thousand years, decides to take the exam, and he starts down the path toward becoming an exceptional sage.

Back to Top