Regular Show Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 255 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 06, 2010

Two 23 year old friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby, work as groundskeepers at a park and spend their days trying to entertain themselves by any means, much to the chagrin of Benson, a high-tempered gumball machine, and Skips, a yeti, but to the delight of Pops, a naïve English gentleman with a lollipop-shaped head. Muscle Man, an overweight and green man, and High-Five Ghost, a ghost with a hand extending from the top of his head, are both neutral about Rigby and Mordecai's shenanigans. The episodes usually revolve around the two's personal life such as obtaining concert tickets, getting food, or making up for a mess they have caused, often leading to highly surreal and unusual events.

Back to Top