Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars Episodes

Alternative Titles:
レガリア The Three Sacred Stars

Genres: Action, Adventure, Mecha, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 07, 2016

Sisters Yui and Rena live a peaceful life in the kingdom of Enastoria, but they become involved in a vortex of destiny when a giant robot attacks Enastoria.

Back to Top