Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Rampo Kitan Game of Laplace
乱歩奇譚 Game of Laplace
Genres: Horror, Mystery
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 27, 2015

The story takes place at a certain middle school where several murder cases take place. Kobayashi, a boy who goes to this school, meets genius detective Akechi, who comes to the school to investigate. Kobayashi takes an interest in Akechi and, in spite of his friend Hashiba's worries, he volunteers to be Akechi's assistant.

Back to Top