Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
RAINBOW 二舎六房の七人 (Japanese)
Genres: Drama, Horror, Romance, Thriller
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2010

Seven teenagers in 1955 have to learn to live together in the same hold in the reformatory of Shio. Confined in a hall where suffering and humiliation are daily, they are waiting for a ray of hope in a dark, incarcerating world. The story follows their life together and how they move on afterwards.

Back to Top