Qui Shui Yi Yun Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 16, 2015

A villa, involved in strange circumstances in the 1990s, is bulldozed and new homes are built on top. The ostensibly peaceful town and its inhabitants will soon have its cover blown wide open. Mysterious forces are at play, rooted in a disturbing truth.

Back to Top