Queen Emeraldas Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Japanese: クィーン・エメラルダス
Related Anime:
Maetel Legend
Waga Seishun no Arcadia (Arcadia of My Youth)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 08, 1998

In a far distant future, a would-be master race seeks to dominate the galaxy.

Against these merciless Afressians, mankind has just one hope: the mysterious female warrior known as Emeraldas. Driven by the tortured memory of her lost love, Emeraldas sails the Sea of Stars like a privateer of old, blasting the forces of tyranny into atoms with an amazing array of futuristic weapons.

But when the devious Commander Eldomain kidnaps a group of innocent civilians, Emeraldas is drawn into a deadly trap from which even she may not escape!

Back to Top