Qin Shi Ming Yue: Bai Bu Fei Jian Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Qin's Moon: Hundred Steps Flying Sword
Qín Shí Míng Yuè
The Legend of Swordsman
Qin's Moon
Qin Shi Ming Yue
Qin's Moon: Night Ends - Daylight
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Historical, Martial Arts
Episodes: 62 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 14, 2007

Set during the Qin Dynasty in ancient China, a brave assassin attempts to kill the Emperor to save his homeland. However, the assassin fails and in retaliation, the Emperor sends his troops to kill his eight year old son. A highly skilled swordsman intervenes and rescues the boy. After their escape from the forces of the Emperor, they embark on a journey to change the destiny of the empire while encountering several friends and foes along the way.

Back to Top