Puzzle & Dragons Cross Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Puzzle Dragons Cross
PazuDora Cross
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Game, Shounen
Episodes: 89 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 04, 2016

Puzzle & Dragons Cross takes place on an island overflowing with Drop Energy and rich nature: Dragoza Island. Here, our protagonist must face various trials and tribulations!

One day, Ace picks up a mysterious egg that calls out his name. From this egg hatches Tamazou, a greedy monster. This meeting with Tamazou leads Ace on the path to becoming the Ryuukanshi (Dragon Summoner.) Alongside his many friends and rivals, he diligently applies himself, hoping to become a fully-fledged Ryuukanshi. But can he become a member of the Ryuukanshi Guild, where only the chosen assemble?

Back to Top