Pupa Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Psychological, Shounen
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 10, 2014

The "life-and-death sibling" story follows Utsutsu and Yume Hasegawa, a boy and his little sister who find themselves all alone. One day, Yume sees a mysterious red butterfly and her body undergoes a strange metamorphosis—into a creature that eats humans. Utsutsu struggles to find a way to restore his sister.

Back to Top