Psychic Academy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Psychic Academy Aurabansho (Japanese)
Ψchic academy 煌羅万象 (Japanese)
サイキックアカデミー煌羅万象 (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 29, 2002

Insecure Ai Shiomi begins attending the prestigous Psychic Academy for psychically gifted students, following in the footsteps of his legendary older brother.

Back to Top