Project A-ko Episodes

Alternative Titles:
プロジェクトA子 (Japanese)
Project A-Ko 2: Plot of the Daitokuji Financial Group (OAV) (1987-05-21, sequel)
Project A-ko 3: Cinderella Rhapsody (OAV) (sequel)
Project A-Ko 4: Final (OAV) (sequel)
A-Ko the Versus (OAV) (1990, alternate retelling)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 21, 1986

Sixteen years have passed since a mysterious alien ship crashed on Earth. Graviton City, once leveled by the ship's crash, is now a bustling metropolis. Within the city's high school, superhuman high school student A-Ko Magami dukes it out with the diabolical genius B-Ko Daitokuji, who will stop at nothing to win the friendship of A-Ko's buddy C-Ko Kotobuki. Meanwhile, in outer space, another alien ship is on course towards Earth to find its planet's lost princess.

Back to Top