Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Related Anime:
Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream
Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future
Genres: Music, Shoujo
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2013

Naru Ayase is an 8th grader who can see the colors of music when she listens to it. For Naru, who is extremely good at decorating, becoming the owner of a shop like Dear Crown was her dream. One day, she finds out that the manager of a newly-opened shop is recruiting middle school girls who can do Prism Dance, and immediately applies. Naru begins to Prism Dance at the audition, and an aura she's never experienced spreads out in front of her. At that moment, a mysterious girl named Rinne asks her if she can see "rainbow music".

Back to Top